A Young Talent Passed Away Too Soon and This Is Why We Need To Fight For Our Dreams (Video)

See on Scoop.it#EAv (e)LOCRIS – Is Empire Avenue worth it?

So I got a text this morning from my sister pretty much waking me up. She texted me saying the guy who plays Finn on the hit show Glee died. I was pretty shocked considering this guy is only 31 years old, the same age as me.

‘John L Evans’‘s insight:

#EAv (e)LOCRIS @LOCRIS |

See on socialmediabar.com

One thought on “A Young Talent Passed Away Too Soon and This Is Why We Need To Fight For Our Dreams (Video)

  1. This young man has had problems for a while. It is sad because he meant a lot to people he never knew. A lot of them young, he was a tanet the did not know what to do with the fame and attention. I am sorry for his family and friends loss, and sorry at the end of the day he will fall into the group of famous talented people who lost their lives through substance abuse,.I know this is not how he meant to be remembered, what a waste, a shameful waste.

    Like

Leave a Reply

